A Doctor Calls

On Tuesday, I received a visit from the illustrious Dr. Cairo Zelphest, proprietor of the compileTRUTH vlog. The result of that visit was this interview. You may listen to my disgusting, hodge-podge accent at your own peril (you can only spend so many years running across the world before your New England accent fades into distant memory). I won’t be providing a transcript as the entire point of the interview was that I wasn’t able to do justice in writing to what I wanted to talk about. Suffice to say, I have one more regret off my chest, not that it makes the regret hurt less.

I instructed Hannah to arrange whatever flight Dr. Cairo wanted to whatever location he wanted and to charge it to my credit card. It’s the least I can do for the help he has given me. I wish him all the best in the future.

Leave a Reply

