All Hallows’

I can’t get out of the mansion. All the doors and windows are locked and all I can see when I look out the windows is fog. The walls are vibrating and I swear I can hear the sound of a child giggling somewhere in the mansion. Phone line is dead and the only thing that will open on the Internet is the blog.

It looks like someone wants to play a game. Bloody typical. This had better not result in problems with the police.

2 comments on “All Hallows’

  1. Jean says:

    How’s it going? Have you been able to get contact with the outside world as of yet? Has the first move of the game been played?

  2. It seems like The Tree Walker is finalizing the deed. I hope Hannah is fine, hell, maybe he’s toying with her. As usual.

Leave a Reply

