All Saints’

I swear I saw a little girl. I’m sure of it. I saw her peeking out from around a corner and chased after her. It seemed that no matter how fast or hard I ran, she was always just disappearing down the next hall or through the next door right before I got there. She lead me on a merry dance all through the house before disappearing for good behind the bookcase.

This is just fucking ridiculous. How can it be back!?

Shit, now I have to go down there. Right, no point in waiting, I’m gonna go fill a backpack with supplies in case I’m gone a while. I’ll post as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

