Home?

I’m back, I guess. In some sense, this is my home, though I’m not sure to what extent. I mean, yes, I’m from Vermont and, yes, I spent a lot of time in this house when Marcus and I were growing up but…I don’t know really, it just feels like I’m a stranger here.

Anyway, after settling in, I’ve given what I want to do some thought. To be honest, I really don’t know what I want to do, so for now, I’m extending an open invitation to anyone who’s having trouble with the Tree Walker and needs a comfortable place to stay a few nights. I’ve got more spare rooms than I have fingers, so I have no trouble accommodating groups. Anyone who’s interested can drop me a line at mindthestep161@hotmail.com and we can sort out the details in private.

Leave a Reply

