Running

I was rereading the great Irish epic Táin Bó Cuailnge when the doorbell announced my new visitors. They asked me not to give their names and I’m obliging them. They are a father and daughter and apparently their son/brother was a blogger who met an unfortunate end, so they don’t really trust the blogs anymore. Understandable, I suppose. Of course, it probably wasn’t the blog that killed him, but, I digress, I shall respect their wishes. I have nothing to report other than that, so I shan’t labour over this post any longer. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

