In The Eye

I have confirmation that Winston is in custody. I think I’m ready to return to Vermont. Almost. I need to sort a few more things first. There’s some things I must collect first, including money to keep the house running for a while. I’m not going to come right out and say how I got the money, but…let’s just say I have an old friend to thank. Someone I met recently for the last time.

Once again, I find myself updating on my culinary habits, not having done much else in the past couple of days. A rather lovely tuna salad with some very tasty sweetcorn. A nice bottle of cheap Australian wine on the side. I’m being fairly frugal, as you can see.

My next update will probably have something a bit meatier to satisfy your curiosity. Keep an eye on this space.

Leave a Reply

